How can I stop copy to my account?

You can set the risk to 0%. This way the existing trades will be managed but no more trades will be opened.

You can also click on disconnect to have your account disconnected. Be aware that if you have open trades and disconnect from our system, then we won't be able to manage those trades anymore.